Jas Renard

furnished holiday rental 6 to 8 people

Jas Renard is a family villa located in the town of Barroux for several generations which we proudly display the coat of arms. Near the village, this Provencal house completely restored in 2019 with a complete overhaul of construction (roofing / joinery / heating / insulation / tiles / electricity / plumbing / etc.) in compliance with the latest regulations in force, offers today a level of comfort and security of high quality.
It is fully equipped to welcome you for your holidays with family or friends up to 8 people. Ideally located in the heart of Comtat Venaissin, 35 minutes from Avignon, 5 minutes from Malaucène at the foot of Mont Ventoux, you will enjoy Provence, its azure sky and songs of cicadas and all that is the reputation of the region: the great wines of the Rhone coast and those more modest but just as round the Ventoux, truffles, olive oil, climate, nature, etc ...

Because we want you to spend a holiday in good conditions, our accommodation has been designed and equipped with quality equipment, equipment, customer services, accessibility and sustainable development. The classification 3 ⭐️ furnished with tourism with 99% of the criteria achieved, shows our commitment to the customer.

Many activities are possible not far away whether you are epicurean, sports or idle: there is something for everyone.
The house is air conditioned, functional and has 4 bedrooms, 3 with private bathroom (shower, sink, toilet) to be independent. The indoor and outdoor living spaces are very nice and bright: living room, terrace, kitchen, etc.
A large garden of 1500 m2 can take full advantage of the outside that we love the shade or the sun. The garden is closed ripe north to adorn the Mistral and fences to preserve the pool of 8x4 m which is secured by an electric shutter.
Finally the beach of 118 m² is there to sunbathe without restraint and admire the deep blue sky.
This villa is in the countryside without vis-à-vis and no immediate neighbor who will let you enjoy the tranquility of the Provencal life and let yourself go to the siesta where only the cicadas will accompany you in your daydreams!

Everything is done for the well-being of the occupants however this house is not suitable for people with reduced mobility. The photo gallery of the interiors and exteriors lets you judge
We draw the attention of the tenant, that this house by the stairs that connect the different levels, can not be suitable for people with reduced mobility or disability.


House

Detached house 215m ² on ground of 1500m ²:
4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms, living / dining room / kitchen
Garden with trees / garage / carport & parking
covered terrace of 32m² swimming pool (May / September) with 118m² beach
laundry / dressing
quiet environment in the countryside without immediate neighbor

Equipment / services

microwave
washing machine
dryer
oven Ceramic glass cooktop Refrigerator (200L) / freezer (75L)
house line, towels & linen included
Barbecue

Activity

Hiking (GR4 / GR9) and country trails
Bike / ATV / paragliding / downhill skiing
Golf Course 18 holes Grand Avignon 35km
Provencal market Tuesday: Vaison la romaine 15km
Wednesday: Malaucene 5km
truffle market (November to February)
Carpentras 18km / Richerenche 25km
Festival: Avignon 35km
Choregies: Orange 35 km


photo


;

Jas Renard

location vacances meublé tout confort 6-8 personnes

Le Jas Renard est une villa familiale implantée sur la commune du Barroux dont nous arborons fièrement le blason, depuis plusieurs générations. A proximité du village mais en pleine campagne, cette maison provençale a été entièrement restaurée en 2019 avec une réfection complète dans le respect des dernières réglementations en vigueur. Elle offre aujourd'hui des prestations et un niveau de sécurité de haute qualité.
Elle est entièrement équipée pour vous accueillir pour vos vacances en famille ou avec des amis jusqu’à 8 personnes. Idéalement placée au cœur du Comtat Venaissin, à 35 minutes d'Avignon, 5 minutes de Malaucène au pied du Mont Ventoux, vous profiterez de la Provence , de son ciel azur et des chants des cigales et de tout ce qui fait la réputation de la région :les grands crus du côte du Rhône et ceux plus modestes mais tout aussi rond du Ventoux, la truffe,l'huile d'olives, le climat, la nature, etc...
Parce que nous souhaitons que vous passiez des vacances dans de bonnes conditions, notre hébergement a été conçu et équipé avec du matériel de qualité inculant équipements, services au client, accessibilité et développement durable. La classification 3 ⭐️ en meublé de tourisme avec 99% des critères atteints , témoigne de notre engagement vis à vis du client.

De nombreuses activités sont possibles à quelques encablures que vous soyez épicuriens, sportifs ou bien oisifs : il y en a pour tous les goûts.
La maison est climatisée, fonctionnelle et dispose de 4 chambres, dont 3 avec salle de bain privative (douche, vasque, wc ) pour être indépendant. Les espaces de vie intérieurs et extérieurs sont très agréables et lumineux : salon, terrasse, cuisine, etc.
Un grand jardin de 1500 m2 permet de profiter pleinement de l'extérieur que l’on aime l’ombre ou le soleil. Le jardin est clos de mûrs au nord pour se parer du Mistral et de grillages pour préserver la piscine de 8x4 m qui est sécurisée par un volet électrique.
Enfin la plage de 118 m² est là pour prendre le soleil sans retenue et admirer le bleu profond du ciel.
Cette villa est en pleine campagne sans vis à vis et sans voisin immédiat qui vous laissera apprécier la quiétude de la vie provençale et de se laisser aller à la sieste où seules les cigales seront vous accompagner dans vos rêveries !

Tout est fait pour le bien-être des occupants toutefois cette habitation ne convient pas pour des personnes à mobilité réduite.la galerie photos des intérieurs et extérieurs vous laisse juge


Location

Maison individuelle 215m² sur terrain de 1500m²:
4 chambres 3 salles de bain , séjour/salon/cuisine
8 couchages
chauffage/climatisation
Jardin arboré / garage / abri voiture & parking
terrasse couverte de 32m²
piscine (mai/septembre)avec plage de 118m²
buanderie/dressing
environnement calme à la campagne et sans vis à vis

Équipements / services

four micro onde
lave-linge
sèche-linge
four
table cuisson vitrocéramique
réfrigérateur (200L) / congélateur (75L)
ligne de maison , serviettes de toilette & draps inclus
Barbecue

Activités à proximité

Randonnée (GR4/ GR9) et sentiers de pays
vélo / VTT / parapente / ski alpin
Golf 18 trous Grand Avignon 35km
marché provençal mardi : Vaison la romaine 15km
mercredi : Malaucène 5km
marché aux truffes (Novembre à février)
Carpentras 18km / Richerenche 25km
Festival : Avignon 35km
Chorégies : Orange 35 km


photo
;